Distributors

Austria

DATA MODUL AG

Landsberger Str. 322
80687 München
Germany
Phone: +49-89-560-17-164
Fax: +49-89-560-17-149
E-Mail: jwittau@data-modul.com
www.data-modul.com/eu
Contact person: Jens Wittau

next system Vertriebsges.m.b.H.

Strohbogasse 4
1210 Wien
Austria
Phone: +43-1 33166-850
Fax: +43-1 33166-100
E-Mail: michael.nussbaumer@nextsystem.at
www.nextsystem.at
Contact person: Michael Nussbaumer

Benelux

ADELCO ELECTRONICS B.V.

Venkelbaan 82
2908KE CAPELLE AAN DEN IJSSEL
Netherlands
Phone: +31-10-2580580
Fax: +31-10-2580588
www.adelco.nl
Contact person: Hans Hameeteman

DATA MODUL AG

30 Ruiterweg
B-1780 Wemmel, Brüssel
Belgium
Phone: +32-2-567 1505
Fax: +32-2-532 2878
E-Mail: vknez@data-modul.com
www.data-modul.com/eu
Contact person: Veronique Knez

Nijkerk Electronics B.V.

Tommaso Albinoninstraat 9
1083 HM Amsterdam
Netherlands
Phone: +31-20-5041424
Fax: +31-20-6423948
E-Mail: vincent.bekhuis@nijkerk.nl
www.nijkerk.nl
Contact person: Vincent Bekhuis

Nijkerk Electronics nv.

Romeynsweel 7 
B-2030 Antwerpen 
Belgium
Phone: +32-3-5447066
Fax: +32-3-5444856
E-Mail: alain.huysmans@nijkerk.be
www.nijkerk-ne.com/
Contact person: Alain Huysmans 

Denmark

DATA MODUL AG

Lundsmindevej 5
6000 Kolding
Denmark
Phone: +45-75-224477
Fax: +45 75 224479
E-Mail: hpetersen@data-modul.com
www.data-modul.com/eu
Contact person: Henrik Petersen

Finland

DATA MODUL AG

Tähdenlennontie 31
02240 Espoo
Finland
Phone: +358-400-244611
Fax: +358-400-244611
E-Mail: phonkonen@data-modul.com
www.data-modul.com/eu
Contact person: Petri Honkonen

France

DATA MODUL FRANCE

12 rue Sadi Carnot
94880 Noiseau
France
Phone: +33 1 49 82 93 40
Fax: +33 1 45 90 89 0
E-Mail: jbly@data-modul.com
www.data-modul.com/eu
Contact person: Jerome Bly

Densitron Displays France

24 rue de l'Atlantique
Z. A. Pôle Sud
44115 Basse Goulaine
France
Phone: +33 2 51710158
Fax: +33-2 51713452
E-Mail: christophe.desage@densitron.fr
www.densitron.fr
Contact person: Christophe Desage

Germany

DATA MODUL AG

Landsberger Str. 322
80687 München
Germany
Phone: +49-89-560-17-300
Fax: +49-89-560-17-119
E-Mail: info@data-modul.com
www.data-modul.com/eu
Contact person: Sales

DISPLAY DEVICES ELEKTRONIK AG

Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 1
82166 Gräfelfing
Germany
Phone: +49-89-898039-0
Fax: +49-89-898039-22
E-Mail: stefan@display-devices.de
www.display-devices.de
Contact person: Stefan Glaser

Distec GmbH

Augsburger Str. 2
82110 Germering
Germany
Phone: +49-89-894363182
Fax: +49-89-894363131
E-Mail: keller@distec.de
www.distec.de
Contact person: Mathias Keller

MSC Technologies GmbH

Industriestr. 16
76297 Stutensee
Germany
Phone: +49-7249-910-0
Fax: +49-7249-79 93
E-Mail: Torsten.Mindach@msc-technologies.eu
www.msc-technologies.eu
Contact person: Torsten Mindach

Ultratronik GmbH

Dornierstraße 9
82205 Gilching
Germany
Phone: +49-8105-77839-0
Fax: +49-8105-77839-850
E-Mail: displays@ultratronik.de
www.ultratronik-distribution.de
Contact person: Christoph Böhle

Great Britain

DATA MODUL Ltd.

Collins Building
3 Vigo Placa - Aldridge
Walsall WS9 8UG
Great Britain
Phone: +44-1922-457358
Fax: +44-1922 458027
E-Mail: myarnall@data-modul.com
www.data-modul.com/eu
Contact person: Mark Yarnall

Solid State Supplies. Ginsbury

Exeter House, Beaufort Court, Sir Thomas
Longley Road, Medwy City Estate, Rochester
ME2 4FE
Great Britain
Phone: +44-1634-298900
Fax: +44-1634-290904
E-Mail: sales@ginsbury.co.uk
www.ginsbury.co.uk
Contact person: Neville Milward


Italy

DATA MODUL Italia

Via Cooperazione 15
20095 Cusano Milanino
Italy
Phone: +39-02-664 09 868
Fax: +39-02 66 40 98 66
E-Mail: sbisio@data-modul.com
www.data-modul.com/eu
Contact person: Stefano Bisio

Norway

DATA MODUL AG

Lundsmindevej 5
6000 Kolding
Denmark
Phone: +45-75-224477
Fax: +45 75 224479
E-Mail: hpetersen@data-modul.com
www.data-modul.com/eu
Contact person: Henrik Petersen

Spain

DATA MODUL Iberia

c/Adolfo Pérez Esquivel 3
Edificio Las Americas III / Oficina 40
28230 Las Rozas-Madrid
Spain
Phone: +34 91 63664 58
Fax: +34 91 633664 62
E-Mail: agarcia@data-modul.com
www.data-modul.com/eu
Contact person: Alejandro Garcia

VENCO ELECTRONICA SA

Carretera del Mig 75
08907 L'HOSPITALET de LLOBREGAT (Barcelona)
Spain
Phone: +34-93-2633354
Fax: +34-93-2633323
E-Mail: jgiribet@vencoel.com / jcanalis@vencoel.com
Contact person: Jaumé Giribet / Julio Canalis

Sweden

DATA MODUL AG

Lundsmindevej 5
6000 Kolding
Denmark
Phone: +45-75-224477
Fax: +45 75 224479
E-Mail: hpetersen@data-modul.com
www.data-modul.com/eu
Contact person: Henrik Petersen

EG Electronics AB

P.O. Box 2001
145 02 NORSBORG
Sweden
Phone: +46 8 53193900
Fax: +46 8 53193939
E-Mail: per.westin@egelectronics.com
www.egelectronics.com
Contact person: Per Westin

Martinsson Elektronik AB

Kungsporten 4A
427 50 Billdal
Sweden
Phone: +46 31 939122
Fax: +46 8 7440300
E-Mail: bengt.lundell@martinsson.se
www.martinsson.se
Contact person: Bengt Lundell

Switzerland

DATA MODUL Suisse

Stationsstr. 57
8606 Nänikon
Switzerland
Phone: +41 44 94091-50
Fax: +41 44 94091 51
E-Mail: ggisondi@data-modul.com
www.data-modul.com/eu
Contact person: Guiseppe Gisondi

Distrelec, Bereich der Dätwyler Schweiz AG

Grabenstrasse 6
8606 Nänikon
Switzerland
Phone: +41 44 944 9875
E-Mail: info@distrelec.com
www.distrelec.ch
Contact person: Vito Epifanio

Scroll to top